My Introduction

Hello Readers,

Welcome to the first post of 13&XIV. I’m XIV and I’ll be one of your cruise directors for the remainder of your journey. I’ll get my partner  to throw a line as soon as I can. But, I wanted to give you a rundown of the game plan from here on out.  Game plan is, “we’ll have as much fun as possible before the world implodes”. I’ll throw somethings your way and so will my compatriot. And everyone once in a while we’ll drop some double knowledge on you.

Have a bite of that logic.

We are very different people so our timing will most likely not be the same every time but rest assured, I won’ t forget you.

I’ve been around music my whole life, and I’ve spent a great deal of time forgetting myself in the beat. I tend to lean toward songs with great instrumentals but I always come back to the vocals. Every Genre is my playground and every song is the earth beneath my feet. I look forward to jamming with you guys in the future.

-XIV

Leave a comment